Fallujah detail new record Dreamless

Fallujah have announced that their new studio record will be titled Dreamless and will arrive April 29th via Nuclear Blast. The band recorded the effort at Sharkbite Studios with Zack Ohren in the producer’s chair and Mark Lewis in charge of mixing/mastering. The cover art – which can be found below along with the track listing – was created by artist Peter Mohrbacher.

Dreamless track listing:

1. “Face Of Death”
2. “Adrenaline”
3. “The Void Alone”
4. “Abandon”
5. “Scar Queen”
6. “Dreamless”
7. “The Prodigal Son”
8. “Amber Gaze”
9. “Fidelio”
10. “Wind For Wings”
11. “Les Silences”
12. “Lacuna”

Fallujah 1