Fallujah debut visualizer for “Mindless Omnipotent Master” feat. Chaney Crabb (Entheos); steam new album Empyrean

Band: Fallujah
Song: “Mindless Omnipotent Master” feat. Chaney Crabb (Entheos)
Album: Empyrean
Release Date: September 9th, 2022
Label: Nuclear Blast Records

Guitarist/songwriter Scott Carstairs said of the track:

‘Mindless Omnipotent Master’ is about the massive, globally-linked systems of technology and society that were created for humankind’s own benefit, but have now grown into self-sustained forces beyond our control. The music sets an appropriately dark tone with four minutes of relentlessly brutal riffs and mechanically sharp precision.”

On the album’s release Carstairs offered:

“It feels surreal to finally share our new album Empyrean with the world! We can hardly describe the amount of effort, determination and patience it took to arrive at this point, but now that the day is here we can finally say that everything was worth it. Special shoutouts to the fans who have stuck with us for all these years. We hope Empyrean can take you on an immersive journey with enough detail to warrant many repeated listens.”


Empyrean track listing:

  1. “The Bitter Taste of Clarity”
  2. “Radiant Ascension” feat. Tori Letzler
  3. “Embrace Oblivion” feat. Katie Thompson (Chiasma)
  4. “Into The Eventide” feat. Katie Thompson (Chiasma)
  5. “Eden’s Lament”
  6. “Soulbreaker”
  7. “Duality of Intent” feat. David Wu (Cyborg Octopus)
  8. “Mindless Omnipotent Master” feat. Chaney Crabb (Entheos)
  9. “Celestial Resonance”
  10. “Artifacts” feat. Tori Letzler