Extinction A.D. have revealed the cover art and track listing for their forthcoming studio debut Faithkiller. The album was recorded and mixed by Brett Romnes (I Am The Avalanche, Anthony Raneri), and mastered by Brad Boatright (Nails, Noisem). The artwork for the record was done by U.K. artist Will Blood.

Faithkiller track listing:

1. “Black Omen”
2. “Civil Execution”
3. “Instruments of Death”
4. “Echoes of Life”
5. “Prisoners”
6. “Tu Enemigo”
7. “Faithkiller”
8. “Crisis: Indefinite”
9. “Rot in Pain”
10. “To Exist in Purgatory”

Extinction A.D. 2