Explore A New Kind Of Horrow with Anaal Nathrakh

Band: Anaal Nathrakh
Album: A New Kind Of Horrow
Release Date: September 28th, 2018
Label: Metal Blade Records

  • MetalBlade.com/AnaalNathrakh
  • A New Kind Of Horror track listing:

    1. “The Road To…”
    2. “Obscene as Cancer”
    3. “The Reek of Fear”
    4. “Forward!”
    5. “New Bethlehem/Mass Death Futures”
    6. “The Apocalypse Is About You!”
    7. “Vi Coactus”
    8. “Mother of Satan”
    9. “The Horrid Strife”
    10. “Are We Fit for Glory Yet? (The War to End Nothing)”