Exmortus are streaming a brand new song titled “Relentless”, you can take in the thrasher above. The track is set to appear on the band’s forthcoming record Ride Forth. Produced by Zach Ohren (Immolation, Suffocation), the effort has been scheduled for a January 8th through Prosthetic Records. Pre-orders are available now at the label webstore and come with an instant download of “Relentless”.

The cover art – created by artist Philip Lawvere – and track listing for the album can be found below:

Ride Forth track listing:

1. “Speed Of The Strike”
2. “Relentless”
3. “For The Horde”
4. “Let Us Roam”
5. “Black Sails”
6. “Hymn Of Hate”
7. “Appassionata”
8. “Death To Tyrants”
9. “Fire And Ice”

Exmortus 5