Band: Existence Dysphoria
Song: “Sculpted Into Nothing”
Album: Minus Negative
Release Date: July 1st, 2022
Label: Sludgelord Records

The band comments:

‘Sculpted Into Nothing’ sets out our M.O. perfectly. An aggressive droning intro gives way to clattering riffs that savage the listener into a state of delirium before lulling you into a false sense of security preceding the final barrage of riffs. This is sludge with bad intentions. We are Existence Dysphoria!’”


Minus Negative track listing:

  1. “The Stage is Set”
  2. “Sculpted Into Nothing”
  3. “You’re Worse”
  4. “Minus Negative”