Esperoza sign with WormHoleDeath for new album Aum Corrupted

Esperoza 1

Official press release:

Moldavian devastating combo Esperoza (Symphonic Extreme Metal) signed a publishing / distribution deal with Wormholedeath to release their new album Aum Corrupted.

WormHoleDeath Records will distribute and promote the upcoming album worldwide!

Physical distribution: via Wormholedeath/Aural Music Group
Digital distribution: via Wormholedeath/The Orchard
Release dates TBA soon.

The band stated:

Esperoza is honored to announce the signing with WormHoleDeath and Aural Music. Carlo Bellotti, the founder of WHD, was always there for us, even when Esperoza was only known by our relatives. We would like to point out that this is a distribution deal, meaning that we can have our full creative freedom, as you will surely hear on our upcoming album. This is a offer of a helping hand, a rare sight these days, and for that we thank Carlo. Since his knowledge of ins and outs of this ugly business, we are truly humbled by this collaboration, and hope that it will be a fruitful one!”

Aum Corrupted track listing:

1. “A Broken Passage (Intro)”
2. “Egohypnotized”
3. “Unknown Summons”
4. “Tomb of Deeds”
5. “Nocturne Opus 93”
6. “Blame it on Me”
7. “Periods of 8”
8. “Desolate Grief (Interlude)”
9. “I Rot”
10. “…and here comes the immaculacy/Aum Mantra
(you will be punished for your prayers)”

Esperoza 2

Esperoza is:

Zoya Belous – vocals
Dmitrii Prihodko – guitar
Vadim Cartovenko – drums