Eschaton debut “Death Obsession” music video

Band: Eschaton
Song: “Death Obsession”
Album: Death Obsession
Release Date: September 13th, 2019
Label: Unique Leader Records

Death Obsession track listing:

  1. “Born Into Shadows”
  2. “Tides Of Betrayal”
  3. “Death Obsession”
  4. “Exordia”
  5. “Umbra Totalis”
  6. “Wake Of The Phidian”
  7. “Of Freedom And Deception”
  8. “Imperial”
  9. “Seal Of The Curse”