Alabama progressive metalcore outfit ERRA have announced the addition of former Texas In July vocalist JT Cavey as their new lead singer – stepping in for Ian Eubanks, who was forced to leave to avoid damaging his voice. The reveal comes with news that the band’s new record, titled Drift, will be released April 8th through Sumerian Records, with pre-orders being available March 4th. Their new single “Luminesce” has also debuted and can be heard below.


%d bloggers like this: