Swedish death metal outfit Entrails are streaming their fifth full-length World Inferno in its entirety. The record hit stores last Friday, June 16th via Metal Blade Records. Copies are available for purchase at MetalBlade.com/Entrails.

World Inferno track listing:

1. “World Inferno”
2. “Condemned To The Grave”
3. “Serial Murder (Death Squad)”
4. “The Soul Collector”
5. “Dead And Buried”
6. “Insane Slaughter”
7. “Into Eternal Fire”
8. “Suffer”
9. “The Hour Of The Casket”
10. “The Blood Breed”