Entombed A.D. have debuted a new song titled “Midas In Reverse”. Vocalist/guitarist Nico Elgstrand comments:

“I think it is safe to say that all of us in the band feel like we just have given birth to one tank each. Meaning the pregnancy and delivery was everything but pleasant! Still, when watching our newest offspring play with their cannons and bombs, blasting everything around them to bits, we feel, just like any parent, pride and joy and wouldn’t have it undone for all the money in the world!”

The track is set to appear on their forthcoming album Dead Dawn, which is scheduled to hit store February 26th on Century Media Records.

Dead Dawn track listing:

1. “Midas In Reverse”
2. “Dead Dawn”
3. “Down To Mars To Ride”
4. “As The World Fell”
5. “Total Death”
6. “The Winner Has Lost”
7. “Silent Assassin”
8. “Hubris Fall”
9. “Black Survival”
10. “Not What It Seems”

Entombed A.D. 2