Enterprise Earth streaming new song “Mortem Incarnatum”

Spokane, WA deathcore band Enterprise Earth have premiered a new track titled “Mortem Incarnatum”; listen below. The song is taken from their forthcoming album Embodiment, which is set to hit stores on April 14th through Stay Sick Recordings. The effort was mixed, produced, and mastered at Impact Studios by Buster Odeholm. Pre-orders are available now via MerchNOW.

Embodiment track listing:

1. “Shroud Of Flesh”
2. “Mortem Incarnatum”
3. “Temptress”
4. “Never Forgive, Never Forget”
5. “The Draconian Oculus”
6. “Serpentiform”
7. “Black Earth”
8. “Embrace The Ashes”
9. “Empty Sockets”
10. “Deflesh To Unveil”
11. “Father Of Abortion”
12. “Cruciform”
13. “Deathward”