Enterprise Earth release video for new track “He Exists”, detail new album Luciferous

Official press release:

Spokane, WA metal band Enterprise Earth have released a brand new music video or a new track called “He Exists” exclusively via Kerrang! Magazine.  Vocalist Dan Watson says:

“The evil we perceive in this world is a mere reflection of our inner darkness. We are the architects of evil as it is projected upon the landscape of our reality. The Devil exists. He exists in us all.”

ENTERPRISE EARTH will release Luciferous, their third LP on April 5, 2019, via Entertainment One (eOne)/Good Fight Music. The band completed work on Luciferous this summer with producer Jason Suecof (The Black Dahlia Murder, Whitechapel, Job For A Cowboy, Carnifex) and are eager to get music into the hands of their fans. Pre-orders are available now at this location.

Watson continues:

After following our natural progressions as musicians and as people Luciferous came to life. It’s our strongest, most mature release to date and signifies a rebirth while retaining all of the elements of our past. We’re extremely proud of this release and can’t wait to unleash it upon the world.”

Luciferous track listing:

  1. “Behold, Malevolence”
  2. “Sleep Is For The Dead”
  3. “He Exists”
  4. “Scars Of The Past”
  5. “Ashamed To Be Human”
  6. “Requiem”
  7. “The Failsafe Fallacy”
  8. “Infernal Suffering”
  9. “Luciferous”
  10. “Nightfallen”
  11. “We Are Immortal”
  12. “There Is No Tomorrow”