Enterprise Earth are streaming their new record Patient 0 in its entirety. The effort arrives this Friday through Stay Sick Recordings. Pre-orders can be picked up through the label, MerchNOW, and iTunes.

Patient 0 track listing:

1. “Shallow Breath”
2. “Theophany”
3. “Hollow Face”
4. “Amid Vultures”
5. “Porcelain Whore”
6. “Kiss Of The Recluse”
7. “Sus Cibum”
8. “Transorbital Awakening”
9. “Patient Zero”
10. “Amorphous”

Enterprise Earth 3