Enforced premiere new song “Skinned Alive” feat. Integrity’s Dwid Hellion

Band: Enforced
Song: “Skinned Alive” (feat. Dwid Hellion)
Album: At The Walls
Release Date: July 12th, 2019
Label: WAR Records

Streaming exclusively via Revolver.

Singer Knox Colby states:

‘Skinned Alive’ focuses on reactionary behavior and reactionary thinking. The overarching machinations at work, what people should be focusing on, marches on unopposed while people become instantly outraged at petty differences and squabble while a growing threat looms. The lyrics stress about how inconsequential many of these differences are and how we could easily be steamrolled and ripped apart by authoritarianism.” 

On working with Dwid Hellion for the release, guitarist Will Wagstaff offers:

“Working with Dwid was awesome. It’s always great to get input and collaborate with someone who has more experience than you. Integrity was an insanely influential band for me getting into hardcore and metal, so to get to work with him and having him do the artwork was absolutely perfect.”

Knox adds:

Dwid was an absolute pleasure to work with. As a lifelong Integrity fan, it was such an experience working alongside a personal hero of mine for the album artwork and the back-and-forth with the lyrics. Dwid was into what we wanted to achieve and hit all levels with the artwork and vocal delivery. I couldn’t be happier with what he gave us, and I hope to collaborate more in the future.”


At The Walls track listing:

  1. “Reckoning Force”
  2. “Skinned Alive”
  3. “Born Lost”
  4. “The Heat”
  5. “Retaliation”
  6. “Brahman”
  7. “At The Walls Of Antioch”
  8. “World Of Pain”
  9. “Civilized Mind”