Elephant Rifle have a new music video out for their track “Gold Standard”. Vocalist Brad Bynum said of the song:

“Something I love about the video is that it both conforms to the stereotype of Reno as weird and trashy, but also demonstrates how fun that is.”

The song is taken from the band’s new album Ivory, which was released last month through Humaniterrorist Record Collective and Gentlemen Friends. The album can be streamed in it’s entirety here and purchased on CD, vinyl, and digital download here.

Ivory track listing:

1. “Hoof & Mouth
2. “Bone Voyage
3. “Red Shirts”
4. “Rasputin”
5. “Frank, Black
6. “Gold Standard”
7. “Dogs, Wolves, Wolverines”
8. “Clones & Clones”
9. “Skeleton Keys”
10. “Horses”

Elephant Rifle 1

[via CVLT Nation]