Progressive metallers Elderoth have released a lyric video for their track “Falling Star”. The song is off the band’s latest full-length Mystic, which was released earlier this year. Physical and digital copies are available through the band’s Bandcamp and on iTunes. A full-album stream of the effort is also available and can be found below:

Mystic track listing:

1. “Within”
2. “Black and Blue”
3. “This Shadow By My Side”
4. “My Future”
5. “Falling Star”
6. “In A Dream”
7. “The Ocean”
8. “Far In The Sea”
9. “Always Remember”

Elderoth 1

%d bloggers like this: