Dream Evil streaming new single “Creature Of The Night”

Dream Evil have unveiled an audio stream of a new track titled “Creature Of The Night”. The group said the following of the new single:

“When we chose from all recorded songs the ones to be released on the main album, we summoned a Heavy Metal Jury which ranked the songs. From this ranking the top 12 songs were set for Six. The song ‘Creature Of The Night’ got the highest ranking from the H.M.J., so it was a no-brainer to have this song as a single.”

The song is taken from the Swedish metal quintet’s upcoming album Six, which hits stores this Friday, May 26th through Century Media. Follow this link for pre-orders option of the effort.

Six was produced by the band’s own Fredrik Nordström‘s (guitar) Studio Fredman (In Flames, Arch Enemy, HammerFall, At The Gates). The cover art was created by Gustavo Sazes (Arch Enemy, Amaranthe, Firewind).

Six track listing:

1. “Dream Evil”
2. “Antidote”
3. “Sin City”
4. “Creature Of The Night”
5. “Hellride”
6. “Six Hundred And 66”
7. “How To Start A War”
8. “The Murdered Mind”
9. “Too Loud”
10. “44 Riders”
11. “Broken Wings”
12. “We Are Forever”

Dream Evil is:

Niklas Isfeldt – Lead vocals
Fredrik Nordström – Lead rhythm guitars
Mark U Black – Lead lead guitars
Peter Stålfors – Lead bass
Patrik Jerksten – Lead drums