DragonForce debut full-stream of new effort Reaching Into Infinity

DragonForce‘s new record Reaching Into Infinity – which hit stores this past Friday via Metal Blade Records – is streaming online in its entirety. Head over to MetalBlade.com/DragonForce for copies of the effort. The group will be touring North America and the U.K. this year in support of the album; get the dates here.

Reaching Into Infinity track listing:

1. “Reaching Into Infinity”
2. “Ashes Of The Dawn”
3. “Judgement Dar”
4. “Astral Empire”
5. “Curse Of Darkness”
6. “Silence”
7. “Midnight Madness”
8. “War!”
9. “Land Of Shattered Dreams”
10. “The Edge Of The World”
11. “Our Final Stand”
12. “Hatred And Revenge”
(bonus track)
13. “Evil Dead” (bonus track)