Disphere reveal Abscience reissue cover art; stream opening track “Inborn”

Official press release:

As recently announced, Italian band Disphere will see a reissue of their debut album Abscience. Starting from today, the track “Inborn” has been made available for streaming and more will be unleashed soon on official channels by Rude Awakening Records.

New cover and artwork will be illustrated by Abomination Imagery Studio (Infernaeon, Sinister, Spawn Of Possession, etc.).

Release date is set for the second half of November, 300 hand-numbered CDs by Rude Awakening Records.

Abscience track listing:

1. “Inborn”
2. “Hydro.Mental.Carnage”
3. “Cold, Still Beating”
4. “To Walk The Earthquake”
5. “Infecting Skies With Mortality”
6. “Abscience”
7. “The Unholy Cult Of Nothingness”
8. “Desert Of Devourment”

Disphere 2