Polish rockers DispersE have debuted the official video for their track “Tether”. The clip was helmed by HDSCVM. The song itself is taken from the group’s upcoming record Foreword, which is slated for release on February 24th via Season Of Mist. Pre-orders are available at the label’s online store and iTunes.

Foreword track listing:

1. “Stay”
2. “Surrender”
3. “Bubbles”
4. “Tomorrow”
5. “Tether”
6. “Sleeping Ivy”
7. “Does It Matter How Far?”
8. “Foreword”
9. “Neon”
10. “Gabriel”
11. “Kites”

%d bloggers like this: