Disgrace stream new single “Uncreation”

Available now for streaming is Disgrace’s first single off their impending debut True Enemy. The track, titled “Uncreation” made it’s way online via Decibel, you can listen to it above. The record is set for release on March 24th through Closed Casket Activities in CD, vinyl, and digital formats.

True Enemy track list:

1. “True Enemy”
2. “No More Fools”
3. “Slave To The Lead God”
4. “Uncreation”
5. “1000 Voices”
6. “Conquered”
7. “The Forgotten Land”
8. “The Well”
9. “Segue”
10. “Bootlicker”
11. “The Dawn”
12. “Conclusion”