Diabolicum are streaming another new song off their upcoming record Ia Pazuzu (The Abyss Of The Shadows). The song is titled “Silent Spring” and can be heard above courtesy of Decibel. The effort is scheduled to hit shelves on July 7 through Code666. Secure your copy now at this location.

%d bloggers like this: