DevilDriver are officially a quintet again! Earlier today, frontman Dez Fafara revealed via a post to his Instagram account that the new guitarist for the band is Neal Tiemann (Burn Halo, Midwest Kings, etc.). This news was accompanied by word that the melodic metal band have 11 songs written at this time for their new album.

Tiemann along with drummer Austin D’Amond complete the band once again after the departures of guitarist Jeff Kendrick and drummer John Boecklin.

DevilDriver is:

Dez Fafara – vocals
Mike Spreitzer – guitar
Chris Towning – bass
Austin D’Amond – drums
Neal Tiemann – guitar

%d bloggers like this: