Canadian heavy metal unit Demise Of The Crown have debuted the music video for their new single “We Are Invincible”. You can view the clip above via Revolver. Guitarist Manuel Iradian comments:

“We are proud to announce the release of our new music video for our upcoming album in March! This video is exclusively about the band, an introduction to us, and our passion for heavy metal music. If you’re looking for cheesy gimmicks that will make you like us, you’re in the wrong place! This video is raw, in you’re face, catchy and will leave no doubt in your mind that this band means business and is stronger than ever after a hard year of bullshit. We’re also very proud of the fact that the video is produced and directed by our good friend Joseph Ghaleb. Who says you need to pay a team that doesn’t care about you 10K budget to make a music video? We surely don’t think so. Crank this new video up, drink up and raise you’re horns friends!”

The band will be dropping their debut, self-titled album on March 4th. The effort was produced by Kevin Jardine (Uplift Studios, guitarist of Slaves On Dope) and mastered by Joao Carvalho (Protest The Hero, Alexisonfire, Rush). Pre-order it today at this location.

Demise Of The Crown track listing:

1. “We Are Invincible”
2. “Human Denial”
3. “Save Me”
4. “Sides Of The Wave”
5. “Don’t Worry”
6. “Cold Dead Eyes”
7. “Eons”

Demise Of The Crown 2

%d bloggers like this: