Defeater have released a new song from their upcoming studio album Abandoned titled “Spared In Hell”. The record has been scheduled for release on August 28th through Epitaph Records. Pre-orders are now live and can be found on Kings Road Merch and iTunes.

Abandoned track listing:

1. “Contrition”
2. “Unanswered”
3. “December 1943”
4. “Spared In Hell”
5. “Divination”
6. “Borrowed & Blue”
7. “Penance”
8. “Remorse”
9. “Pillar Of Salt”
10. “Atonement”
11. “Vice & Regret”

Defeater 2

%d bloggers like this: