Decapitated have announced that their eighth studio full-length, titled Cancer Culture, will arrive via Nuclear Blast Records on May 27th. News of the release comes with an audio stream of the title track. The effort features guest appearances by members of Jinjer and Machine Head on the tracks “Hello Death” and “Iconoclast”, respectively. Pre-orders are available now at this location.

Cancer Culture track listing:

  1. “From The Nothingness With Love”
  2. “Cancer Culture”
  3. “Just A Cigarette”
  4. “No Cure”
  5. “Hello Death” feat. Jinjer
  6. “Iconoclast” feat. Machine Head
  7. “Suicidal Space Programme”
  8. “Locked”
  9. “Hours As Battlegrounds”
  10. “Last Supper”
%d bloggers like this: