Decapitated announce new effort Anticult, release “Never” video

Polish tech death outfit Decapitated will be releasing their new record Anticult on July 7th through Nuclear Blast Records. The group have also debuted the music video for the first new song off the album, titled “Never”. Pre-orders are available now through the label, iTunes, Amazon, and Google Play.

Anticult track listing:

1. “Impulse”
2. “Deathvaluation”
3. “Kill The Cult”
4. “One-Eyed Nation”
5. “Anger Line”
6. “Earth Scar”
7. “Never”
8. “Amen”