Death Toll Rising have released a music video for their track “Scorched Earth Policy”. Guitarist Drew Copland comments:

“We are beyond excited to be releasing our first ever music video! This is one of the thrashers off our most recent album, Infection Legacy and always proved to be a fan favorite, so it was a no brainer to do this track. We were lucky enough to work with our good friend and director Lindsay Robinson on this project and he pretty much nailed everything we had in mind, it looks sick! It was great experience and we were able to have a ton of our friends out to party and be in the video, which made it all the more motivating for us. It was cold, it was late, and it was exhausting, but in the end completely worth every minute!”

The song is off the band’s upcoming independently released, full-length Infection Legacy. Pre-orders can be secured through, iTunes, Bandcamp, and CD Baby.

Infection Legacy track listing:

1. “Infection Legacy”
2. “Judas Cradle”
3. “Scorched Earth Policy”
4. “Born To Defile”
5. “Malice Incarnate”
6. “Crack Open A Cold One”
7. “Slaughter To Survive”
8. “Revelation Despair”
9. “Septic Entity”

Death Toll Rising 1

[via Metal Injection]