Death Of A Nation debut new song “Don’t Speak For Me”

Band: Death Of A Nation
Song: “Don’t Speak For Me”
Label: No Sleep Records

The outfit said of the single:

“The Crux of this song is to challenge people to think in a more critical way. To look back at history, see what we can learn from it and put it into practical use for the current political confusion we are now facing. This song is not limited to Trump by any means. We try to go about things in a ‘musical journalism’ sort of way to bridge the gap of communication. We Hope that this approach to music will inspire some heavy debate, clarity on social, environmental, political issues and a new platform to open up dialogue.”

Death Of A Nation is:

Jason Maas
Sean Patrick Murphy
Andrew Reitz
Matthew Spencer
Evan White