Death Dealer 3

Death Dealer will be releasing their sophomore full-length Hallowed Ground on October 2nd through SMG. The band have also released a music video for the record’s second track “Break The Silence”, which can be seen below.

The new effort was mixed and mastered by the band’s guitarist Stu Marshall at Frontier Studios. Guitarist Ross The Boss said of the album:

“‘Hallowed Ground’ satisfies from start to finish…it is what metal should sound like!”

Hallowed Ground track listing:

1. “Gunslinger”
2. “Break the Silence”
3. “Plan of Attack”
4. “Seance”
5. “Llega El Diablo”
6. “The Way of the Gun”
7. “K.I.L.L.”
8. “I am the Revolution”
9. “Total Devastation”
10. “The Anthem”
11. “Corruption of Blood”
12. “Skull and Cross Bones”
13. “U-666”

Death Dealer 4