Deafheaven have announced that their upcoming third full-length will be arriving on October 2nd through Epitaph Records imprint ANTI-. The album, which has been titled New Bermuda, was recorded at 25th Street Recording and Atomic Garden Recording with producer Jack Shirley. The cover art was done by artist Allison Schulnik and can be seen below along with the track listing and a trailer for the release. Pre-orders are available and can be purchased through Kings Road Merch.

New Bermuda track listing:

1. “Brought To The Water”
2. “Luna”
3. “Baby Blue”
4. “Come Back”
5. “Gifts For The Earth”

Deafheaven 2

%d bloggers like this: