Photo by: George Clarke

Deafheaven have announced that their new record, titled Infinite Granite, will arrive on August 20th via Sargent House. The group recorded the effort at Atomic Garden East with produced Justin Meldal-Johnsen, with Darrell Thorp handled mixing duties. Art design was created by Nick Steinhardt.

An audio visualizer for the album’s first single, “Great Mass of Color”. Pre-orders are available now and can be purchased here.

Infinite Granite track listing:

  1. “Shellstar”
  2. “In Blur”
  3. “Great Mass of Color”
  4. “Neptune Raining Diamonds”
  5. “Lament for Wasps”
  6. “Villain”
  7. “The Gnashing”
  8. “Other Language”
  9. “Mombasa”