Deadsmoke 1

Official press release:

After they won their spurs at last year’s Duna Jam festival, Italian doom and gloom merchants Deadsmoke are set to release their tenebrous, thunderous self-titled debut LP on Heavy Psych Sounds. Discover the artwork and a first song off Deadsmoke now.

Get drowned into the darkness with new track “Liar Behind Me”

Deadsmoke is a newcoming yet promising Italian sludge outfit who sounds like amplifiers buried in the deep, with down-tuned monolithic guitar riff scraping the soil down to the core of the earth. Slow, hypnotic, dissonant cadences recall the eternal need for isolation and the atavistic fear of nothingness. Sub-frequencies corrode the one last trace of human cognition, apprehension and judgment. Despair has never been as compelling that now.

Deadsmoke – Debut album Deadsmoke

Out on March 25th via Heavy Psych Sounds

Deadsmoke track listing:

1. “Branches Of Evil”
2. “Eyes Of The Blind Man”
3. “Liar Behind Me”
4. “Tornado”
5. “Night Of The Vipers”

Deadsmoke 2