Dead By April recently dropped a music video for their track “Warrior”. The outfit’s new album Worlds Collide hits stores April 7th on Universal Music. Pre-order links can be found here.

Worlds Collide track listing:

1. “Crying Over You”
2. “I Can’t Breathe”
3. “Playing With Fire”
4. “Warrior”
5. “Breaking Point”
6. “My Heart Is Crushable”
7. “Can You See The Red”
8. “Our Worlds Collide”
9. “This Is My Life”
10. “Perfect The Way You Are”
11. “For Every Step”
(feat. Tommy Körberg)