Dayseeker are streaming their new single “A Cancer Uncontained”. The track is off the band’s forthcoming full-length Origin, which is set for release on April 21st through InVogue Records. Pre-order bundles are available now and can be found here.

The band will be heading out on tour with Silent Planet later this month, dates can be found here.

Origin track listing:

1. “The Nail in Our Coffin”
2. “A Cancer Uncontained”
3. “Dead to the World : Alive in My Eyes”
4. “The Earth Will Turn”
5. “The Darkness Won’t Divide”
6. “Origin”
7. “The Burning of Bridges”
8. “Speechless Mind”
9. “The World Was Quiet”
10. “Lucid Dreamer”
11. “A God Without a Face”
12. “Never See the Sun Rise”