Davey Suicide – “Too Many Freaks” video feat. Twiztid

Davey Suicide recently released a music video for their track “Too Many Freaks”, which features a guest spot from Twiztid. The song is taken from the group’s forthcoming album Made From Fire. The effort is set to drop on March 24th through AntiSystem Records. Pre-orders are available at DaveySuicideMerch.com and iTunes.

Made From Fire track listing:

1. “Resurrection (Intro)”
2. “Rise Above”
3. “Dancing With The Reaper”
4. “No Angel”
5. “Too Many Freaks”
(feat. Twiztid)
6. “Torture Me”
7. “Anti-System Revolution”
8. “Paralyzed”
(feat. William Control)
9. “No Place Like Hell”
10. “Devil’s Night”
11. “Take The Pain Away”
12. “The Chemical In You”
13. “Made From Fire”
14. “End Of The War”

[via Kerrang!]