Industrial rock outfit Davey Suicide have a new music video out for the title track to their latest record World Wide Suicide. The eponymous frontman said of the clip:

Often times we can be imprisoned by people in our lives that intentionally try and break us. Their ego can’t let themselves make the logical decision, so they make it hell for everyone who defies them. This video symbolizes freedom from that.

The record was released last year and is currently available on iTunes. The band will be doing a handful of performances leading up to their appearance at Dirt Fest. Dates can be found below.

World Wide Suicide track listing:

1. “Your Honor The Asshole”
2. “World Wide Suicide”
3. “Until We’re Dead”
4. “The Hole Is Where The Heart Is”
5. “The Devil Inside”
6. “Only Human”
7. “Underdosed”
8. “Nothing Is Sacred”
9. “Imperfect”
10. “Dirty Rotten Filth Rich”
11. “Kamikaze Culture Shock”

Davey Suicide 1

The Dirty Rotten Road To Dirt Fest tour dates:

8/05 – Salt Lake City, Utah | Club X
8/06 – Denver, Colorado | Roxy Theater
8/07 – Des Moines, Iowa | Vaudeville Mews
8/08 – Birch Run, Michigan | Dirt Fest w/ Hellyeah, Coal Chamber, Fear Factory, Mushroomhead, Down, Pop Evil, We Are Harlot, Periphery, & more

[via Blank TV]

%d bloggers like this: