Dark Tranquillity detail new studio album Atoma

Swedish melodic death metallers Dark Tranquillity have revealed the track listing for their upcoming eleventh studio album Atoma. The effort is scheduled for release on November 4th through Century Media Records. “The Pitiless”, the first single off Atoma, is set to premiere tomorrow on Music Choice.

The group recorded it at keyboardist Martin Brändström’s studio, Rogue Music in Gothenburg. David Castillo, (Katatonia, Opeth, and Candlemass) handled mixing duties. The cover artwork was once again created by the band’s guitarist Niklas Sundin.

Atoma track listing:

1. “Encircled”
2. “Atoma”
3. “Forward Momentum”
4. “Neutrality”
5. “Force Of Hand”
6. “Faithless By Default”
7. “The Pitiless”
8. “Our Proof Of Life”
9. “Clearing Skies”
10. “When THe World Screams”
11. “Merciless Fate”
12. “Caves And Embers”