Dangerkids stream new album, blacklist_ in full

A full-album stream of Dangerkids newly released album blacklist_ is online now and can be heard below. The record hit stores yesterday on Paid Vacation Records. Copies can be purchased on physical and digital formats at DangerkidsShop.com, iTunes, Amazon, and Google Play.

Dangerkids are currently on tour on The End Is Here Tour with Falling In Reverse, Issues, Motionless In White, and Dead Girls Academy.

blacklist_ track listing:

1. “Kill Everything”
2. “blacklist_”
3. “Inside Out”
4. “Crawl Your Way Out”
5. “Things Could Be Different”
6. “Ghost In The Walls”
7. “Nothing Worth Saving”
8. “Singularity”
9. “Summoner’s Rift”
10. “Glass On Water”
11. “Invincible Summer”