CyberStar streaming new song “Never Die”

New supergroup CyberStar – the group consists of vocalist Jasen Moreno (Drowning Pool), guitarist Billy Grey (Fozzy), and drummer Dusty Winterrowd (Allele) – have released a tribute video for their new single “Never Die”, check it out here courtesy of Revolver. The band said of the clip:

“We wanted to release not just a lyric video, but also a tribute video dedicated to some of the artists who helped influence our lives and the world. What better way to do it, our song ‘Never Die’ is perfect.”

The song is the group’s second single off their upcoming debut EP. The song is available for purchase now through ReverbNation.