Swedish death metal machine Cut Up have unleashed a stream of their relentlessly brutal new album Wherever They May Rot. Metal Blade released the record April 21st, get your copy now via MetalBlade.com/CutUp.

Wherever They May Rot track listing:

1. “From Ear To Ear”
2. “Necrophagic Madness”
3. “Behead The Dead”
4. “Wherever They May Rot”
5. “Vermin Funeral”
6. “By Hatred Bound”
7. “Psychosurgery”
8. “In The Aftermath”
9. “Master Dissector”
10. “Cranium Crusher”
11. “Raped By The Blade”