Cursed Earth to release new mixtape The Deathbed Sessions; issue video for new single “Fear”

Washington hardcore/metal outfit Cursed Earth have announced a May 31st release date via UNFD for their upcoming mixtape, The Deathbed Sessions. A video for the effort’s opening number, “Fear”, is now live and can be found below.

The Deathbed Sessions was produced, mixed, and mastered by Chameleon Sound. It features guest appearances from Larissa Stupar (Venom Prison), Matt Honeycutt (Kublai Khan), Joel Birch (The Amity Affliction), Booka Nile & Sean Harmanis (Make Them Suffer), Nick Adams (Justice For The Damned), Mark Poida (Aversions Crown), and Jack McDonald (Cast Down). Pre-orders of the effort are available now at this location.

The Deathbed Sessions track listing:

  1. “Fear”
  2. “Rock Bottom”
  3. “Deathbed”
  4. “Torch”
  5. “Tyranny Forever”
  6. “Operation”
  7. “Burn”