Japanese metal/hardcore outfit Crystal Lake have released a music video for their brand new single, “Lost In Forever”. Frontman Ryo comments:

“Time flies but we spend our lives as if we would live forever. We’re living this moment because everything will not stay the same.”

The track is taken from their upcoming full-length titled Helix, out February 15th on SharpTone Records. Pre-orders are available on physical and digital formats here.

Later this month, the group will embark on their first-ever tour of the U.S. with August Burns Red, Fit For A King, and Miss May I.

Helix track listing:

  1. “Helix”
  2. “Aeon”
  3. “Agony”
  4. “+81”
  5. “Lost In Forever”
  6. “Outgrow”
  7. “Ritual”
  8. “Hail To The Fire”
  9. “Devilcry”
  10. “Just Confusing”
  11. “Apollo”
  12. “Sanctuary”
%d bloggers like this: