Crown The Empire have revealed that their new full-length will be titled Sudden Sky. The group said of the effort:

“Our new album Sudden Sky is a digital representation of who we are at this moment in time. It captures our innermost fears and anxieties while questioning humanity and the chaos of the world we live in today. This urgent search for meaning taught us that the only way to truly be human is to be vulnerable. ‘Sudden chance and destruction will lead to your liberation…'”

A music video has also premiered for a brand new track titled “MZRY”, the effort’s fourth single. So far, Crown The Empire have debuted the songs “20/20”, “What I Am”, and the title track off the album. Pre-orders are available now and can be purchased here.

Sudden Sky track listing:

  1. “(X)”
  2. “20/20”
  3. “What I Am”
  4. “BLURRY (out of place)”
  5. “Red Pills”
  6. “MZRY”
  7. “Under The Skin”
  8. “Sequ3nce”
  9. “March Of The Ignorant”
  10. “Sudden Sky”