French industrial doom unit Crown have released the opening track from their upcoming effort Natron titled “Serpents”. The record is set for release on August 21st through Candlelight Records and can be pre-ordered via the label’s webstore (CD) or (digital).

Natron track listing:

1. “Serpents”
2. “The Words You Speak Are Not Your Own”
3. “Wings Beating Over Heaven”
4. “Fossils”
5. “Apnea”
6. “Tension Of Duality”
7. “Flames”


%d bloggers like this: