Crossing Rubicon 1

Official press release:

Hard rockers Crossing Rubicon, who features Jeanne Sagan – formerly of All That Remains – on bass, have set the release date for their hotly anticipated album entitled No Less Than Everything. The twelve track album, which can be described as a throwback to metal of the 80’s and early 90’s mixed with modern rock, will be released February 12th on Pavement Entertainment. The lead single for the debut full length was the album’s second track, entitled “Unhinged”, listen below.

Vocalist Scotty Anarchy comments:

“There were a lot of people that thought I was crazy for walking away from my career and pursuing this record, and there were a lot of people who believed in me, both were my inspiration during the recording process. I did this to prove the first group wrong and to inspire both.”

Pre-order No Less Than Everything now on iTunes and Amazon.

No Less Than Everything track listing:

1. “Tomorrow Never Comes”
2. “Unhinged”
3. “Never Again”
4. “The Fallen”
5. “Bittersweet Day”
6. “Cut Deep”
7. “Who’s Gonna Save You”
8. “Violet Carson”
9. “Reason To Beg”
10. “Do We Not Bleed”
11. “I’m Here”
12. “Return To Atlantis”

Crossing Rubicon 2