Counterparts announce new album You’re Not You Anymore, release “Bouquet” music video

Melodic hardcore quintet Counterparts have announced that their third record is titled You’re Not You Anymore. The effort has a scheduled street date of September 22nd via Pure Noise Records. Frontman Brendan Murphy said of it:

YNYA is the perfect blend of every record we’ve released prior. I feel like we did a great job at capturing the best parts of Counterparts. Not to sound like a broken record, but these are definitely the coolest songs we’ve ever written. I really do hope you enjoy it. If not, I’m sorry and I guess we’ll try harder next time.”

The first taste of the record is titled “Bouquet”; you can stream it along with its video below. Pre-order your copy today at this location.

You’re Not You Anymore track listing:

1. “Walk Away Slowly”
2. “Bouquet”
3. “Arms Like Teeth”
4. “No Servant Of Mine”
5. “Haunt Me”
6. “Swim Beneath My Skin”
7. “Thieves”
8. “Rope”
9. “A Memory Misread”
10. “Fragile Limbs”
11. “You’re Not You Anymore”