COPIA debut video for new track “Never Forget”; plus tour support acts revealed

Melbourne, AU metallers COPIA‘s official video for their single “Never Forget” is live and available to stream here. The clip features footage of the group traveling the world, playing festivals, and meeting fans. Their sophomore full-length EPOCH, from which “Never Forget” is taken, is set to hit stores on March 31st. Pre-order it now via iTunes. The album was recorded with Chris Blancato (Northlane, DVSR) and produced/mixed with Will Putney (Northlane, Every Time I Die, Misery Signals, Knocked Loose, The Amity Affliction).

COPIA will be touring their native Australia this month in support of the EPOCH. They will be supported by local acts throughout the run. In Melbourne they’ll be joined by Figures, Transience and Terrestrials; Sydney gets Ghosts Of Pandora, Artisan & Baltimore; in Adelaide Kings Within, Oceans Wake & Audium will tag along. Brisbane’s lineup is yet to be confirmed. Get the dates below.

EPOCH track listing:

1. “Broken Bones”
2. “Karma”
3. “Resist, Resonate”
4. “Disconnected”
5. “Epoch”
6. “No Time”
7. “Haunted”
8. “Never Gorget”
9. “Redemption”
10. “Nostalgia”
11. “Watching”

Tour dates:

3/18 – Sydney, AU | The Bald Faced Stag
3/24 – Melbourne, AU | The Workers Club
8/08 – Adelaide, AU | Enigma Bar
8/15 – Brisbane, AU | Crowbar