Conveyer stream new record No Future in its entirety

Hardcore outfit Conveyer are streaming their new studio record No Future in its entirety. Frontman Danny Adams comments:

“You’re going to experience life in a way that both affirms and challenges your understanding of loss and heartache, and I want you to know that the times where your certainty is threatened by new shades of tragedy, it doesn’t mean your entire world is unraveling. Even when I don’t understand what’s happening, I choose to have hope and faith that I’m going to be okay, just as I am convinced that the sun will rise tomorrow.”

Guitarist Ty Brooks adds:

“We are so excited that No Future is finally here. We put a lot of work into this record and we are so happy with the end result. A huge thank you to everyone at Silver Bullet Studio for all their hard work that went into this release. And to everyone else, we’ll see you at a show soon!”

No Future officially dropped today through Victory Records. Physical copies can be purchased at, while digital copies can be picked up on iTunes

No Future track listing:

1. “Dust”
2. “Whetstone”
3. “Haunt”
4. “New Low”
5. “Disgrace”
6. “Levity”
7. “No Future”
8. “Carrier”
9. “Drift”
10. “Tunnel Vision”
11. “Parting Words”

[via The Big Takeover]